Friday, 10 April 2015

National Front Parliamentary candidates 2015.

The National Front are contesting 7 Parliamentary constituencies in the General Election 2015. 

After a shaky and somewhat turbulent 18 months and uncertainty whether the National Front would be re-registered in time for the General Election, National Front members and supporters will be pleased to know that seven brave Patriots have put themselves forward to represent the National Front in the General Election, due to the Electoral Commission taking its time registering the NF, not many candidates could be sought, but the following candidates will be representing their prospective Parliamentary constituencies:

Kevin Bryan - Rochdale, North West England
Robert Batten - North Tyneside, North East England 
Adam Lloyd
 - Bridgend, Wales
Richard Edmonds - Carshalton and Wallington, Greater London
Neil McIvor - Linlithgow and East Falkirk, Scotland
Chris Willit - Aberdeen, Scotland
Mike Cooper  - Hull East

No comments:

Post a Comment